• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

Candidates for SKNFA Elections

The Electoral Committee of the SKNFA has examined the list of nominations for the March 1st 2009 elections. The following nominees were deemed eligible to contest the elections.

For President:

R.A Peter Jenkins
Anthony Johnson

For 1st Vice President:

Sylvester Fraser
Ellis Hazel

For 2nd Vice President:

Allistair Edwards
Sarah-Willock Kelly

For Members:

Fitzroy Clarke
Hilton Clarke
Don Grant
Troy Hendrickson
Leroy Hodge
Lester Ible
Kenrick Martin
Perry Peets
Anthony Rawlins
Stewart Rawlins
Raymond Smith
Dominic Stevens
Ervin Williams

Leave a Reply