• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

Final eight(8) to qualify for the SKNFA’s FA “knockout” Cup!

After Sunday 22nd April, The eight(8) teams have been decided! In no particular order they are: UDC Garden Hotspurs, Delphic Newtown United, S.L.Horsford’s St. Pauls, Cayon, Newton Ground, RAMS Village Superstars, Harris Paint St. Peters and St. Thomas/Trinity Strikers. Look out for the draw for the next round tomorrow on ZIZ tv’s “Action Sports” tomorrow evening at 9:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply