• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

National squad announced for CFU Caribbean Cup 2016

Basseterre, St. Kitts, 16th March 2016 – It is official. The names of players comprising the St. Kitts and Nevis National Football Team playing against Aruba and Antigua and Barbuda in the opening rounds of the Caribbean Football Union Caribbean Cup tournament have been released.

The St. Kitts-Nevis Football Association (SKNFA) sourced information comprises a full squad supported by a team of eight officials. The team will play its first match against Aruba, in Aruba, on March 26. This will be followed by a second match on March 29, when the team plays Antigua and Barbuda, at the Warner Park Cricket Stadium.

The final squad and staff for round 1 of the 2016 CFU Tournament is as follows:

Jacques Passy- Head Coach
Alan Sacas- Assistant Head Coach
Jefferey Hazel- Assistant Head Coach
Eli Saadi- Goal Keeper Coach
Oscar Gil- Trainer
Kenny Douglas- Physio
Roger Hendricks- Equipment Manager
Keithly Pemberton- Manager

Atiba Harris
Devaughn Elliott
Julani Archibald
Gerard Williams
Ordel Flemming
Orlando Mitchum
Clyde Mitcham
Kimaree Rogers
Carlos Bertie
Javeim Blanchette

Lois Maynard
Alain Asondu
Romaine Sawyers
Harrison Panayiotou
Zephaniah Thomas
Jason St juste
Errol O’Loughlin
Jamal Jeffers
Thrizen Leader
Vidal Hendrickson
Joash Leader

The squad departs the federation on 23rd March for the Aruba encounter

Leave a Reply