• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

One Team, One Goal!

Basseterre, St. Kitts- The St. Kitts-Nevis Men’s National team is packed and ready for the journey ahead. On Monday 23rd March, the Sugar Boys will take on Turks and Caicos in the first round of the 2018 World Cup Qualifiers. The game kicks off at 8:00 p.m. at Warner Park Football Stadium.

The SKN squad comprises of :
1 Atiba Harris (Captain)

2. Gerard Williams (Vice Captain)

3. Zephaniah Thomas

4. Tesfa Robinson

5. Harrison Panayiotou

6. Ryan Robbins

7. Nile Walwyn

8. Julani Archibald

9. Mudassa Howe

10. Orlando Mitchum

11. Errol O’Loughlin

12. Thrizen Leader

13. Joash Leader

14. Jamal Francis

15. Kareem Mitchum

16. Kyron Phillip

17. Evanseroy Barnes

18. Shaquille Barzey

19. Vinceroy Nelson

20. Romaine Sawyers

21. Tishan Hanley

Technical Staff

1. Lenny Lake-Technical Director

2. Jeffrey Hazel-Head Coach

3. Shavon Douglas-Ast. Coach

4. Orrin Hughes-Goalkeeper Coach

5. Allister James-Trainer/Physio

6. Nayoka Collins-Physio/Masseur

7. Roger Hendricks-Equipment Manager

8. Keith Pemberton-Team Manager

The last time an SKN team faced off against a team TCI team was last summer when our senior female team defeated TCI’s females and advanced to round of the the WCQ. St. Kitts-Nevis expects no less than the best from the Sugar Boys.
The SKNFA wishes to wish our national team the best of luck as they embark on the Road to Russia.

Leave a Reply