• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

SKNFA Election This Sunday

It’s official: Don Grant and Atiba Harris will be the presidential candidates for the upcoming
St. Kitts and Nevis Football Association (SKNFA) Executive Committee elections slated for
this Sunday August 29th. The SKNFA earlier this month released the list of candidates who
will contend for positions in the upcoming elections.

The list was issued in accordance to Article 11 of the SKNFA Electoral Code, thus providing
the requisite notice to the SKNFA membership.

The list of candidates nominated to contest for various positions on the Executive

1. Don Grant
2. Atiba Harris

First Vice President:
1. Corneil Williams
2. Shawn White

Second Vice President:
1. Tonya Lawrence
2. Cuthbert Caines


1. Raymond Brantley
2. John Bergan
3. Dwyer Edmeade

4. Alleyne Morris
5. Marjorie Jordan
6. Tasha Parry
7. Joseph Wilson
8. Ernest Queeley
9. Kendale Liburd
10. Phill Cooper
11. Almon Crooke
12. Javeim Blanchette
13. Calton Pinney
14. S Patricia Claxton


The 2021 SKNFA Congress is scheduled to take place on Sunday 29th August 2021 at the St. Kitts Marriott Hotel Grand Ballroom starting at 2 pm. The outgoing SKNFA president Mr. Anthony Johnson served three terms as president and has signalled that he would not be seeking re-election.