• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

SKNFA Weekend Roundup

Basseterre, St. Kitts- Here is a look at the results from the weekend of SKNFA Football. On Friday 17th October, 2014, the SKNFA officially opened the 2014-2015 season with an opening ceremony and the Presidents Cup. The results were as follows:

President Cup Final
At Warner Park Stadium

S. L. Horsford St. Pauls 1 vs Winners Circle Newtown United 0
(Half Time 1 – 0)

Scoring for S. L. Horsford St. Pauls
Kiethroy Freeman 21st minute

* Kevon Browne missed a penalty for Winner Circle Newtown in the 82nd minute

Yellow Cards
Kiethroy Freeman (St. Pauls) 44th minute
Kevon Browne (Newtown) 56th minute
Darren Caines (St. Pauls) 81st minute

* Officials were Travester Richards, Delroy Jeffers, Lloyd Rouse & Tyrone Nisbett

On Saturday 18th October, 2014 the SKNFA National Bank Premier League officially began. Those results are as follows:
Harris Paint St. Peters 3 vs SPD United 0

Scoring for Harris Paint St. Peters
Shaquille Barzey 35th minute
Kevin Benjamin 50th minute
Kirkland Harris 52nd minute

* Officials were Tyrone Nisbett, Mario Parry, O’Brian Clarke & Steadroy Techeira


Rams Village Superstars 1 vs Island Auto Kactus Conaree FC 1

Scoring for Rams Village Superstars
Stevie Clarke 58th minute (penalty)

Scoring for Island Auto Kactus Conaree
Errol O’Loughlin 82nd minute

Yellow Cards
Jaiyan Duncan (Conaree) 2nd minute
Marvin Charles (Conaree) 30th minute
Kadeem Lewis (Conaree) 45th minute
Jevon Francis (Village) 47th minute
Jazzel Francis (Conaree) 60th minute
Kimare Rogers (Village) 70th minute
Joseph Wilkes (Village) 76th & 90th minute
Val J Hendrickson 81st minute

Red Cards
Sylvester Samuel (Conaree) 20th minute
Ordell Flermming (Village) 62nd minute
Joseph Wilkes (Village) 90th minute

* Officials were Tristley Bassue, Ike Inniss, Graeme Browne & James Matthew

In the Division 1 scene, one game was played at Newtown Playing Field:

C.C.C Bath United 3 vs Security Forces 0
(Half Time 1 – 0)

Scoring for C.C.C Bath United
Aljay Newton 28th minute (penalty)
Dayle Farrell 78th minute
Bernard Browne 85th minute

Yellow Cards
Arthur Boston (Bath) 47th minute
Movanjae Pemberton ( Security Forces) 85th minute
Aljay Newton (Bath) 87th minute

* Officials were Walter James, Avalon MCCall & Florencetine Morton

Leave a Reply