• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com


Below is the provisional list for the St. Kitts and Nevis Senior Men’s National Team ahead of the historic participation in the Concacaf Gold Cup Preliminary Round. The final squad will be chosen from this list, but can only be announced closer to the date when the competition begins. St. Kitts and Nevis will play Curacao on June 16 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida in the first prelim game. The winner of this match will play the winner of French Guyana versus St. Maarten for a spot in the CONCACAF Gold Cup. Qualification for the Gold Cup would be a historic feat for St. Kitts and Nevis.
Julani Archibald: CF Lorca Deprotiva ( SPA)
Jamal Jeffers: St.Paul’s United (SKN)
Xander Parke: Shrewsbury Town ( UK)
Zaykeese Smith: Village Superstars (SKN)
Adrian Samuel : Conaree FC ( SKN)
Andre Burley: Oxford City FC ( UK)
Raheem Hanley: Stalybridge Celtic (UK)
Raheem Francis: Village Superstars ( SKN
Ezrick Nicholls: University of Tampa( US)
Malique Roberts: Cayon FC( SKN)
Gerard Williams: Unattached
Jameel Ible: Guiseley AFC ( UK)
Dijhron Simmonds: Cayon FC( SKN)
Rico Browne: Birmingham FC ( UK)
Mikkel Hirst: Romulus FC ( UK)
Lois Maynard: Oldham Athletic ( UK)
(Midfielders )
Romaine Sawyers: Cardiff City ( UK)
Yohannes Mitchum: Newtown FC(SKN)
Mervin Lewis: Cayon FC ( SKN)
Raheem Somersall: North Carolina FC (US)
Tyquan Terrell: St.Peter’s FC( SKN)
Theo Wharton: Newton (UK)
Tyrese Shade: Swindon Town (UK)
Kimaree Rogers: Village Superstars ( SKN)
Kalonji Clarke: St.Paul’s United ( SKN)
Keithroy Freeman: St.Pauls United FC(SKN)
Tiquanny Williams: Old Road Jets(SKN)
Carlos Bertie: Cayon FC( SKN)
Harrison Panayiotou: Aldershot Town ( UK)
Rowan Liburd: Cheshunt FC ( UK)
Ronaldo Belgrove: FC Miami City ( US)
Tishan Hanley: Unattached
Jacob Hazel: Darlington FC
Omari Sterling-James: Ebbsfleet United ( UK)