• 1- 869-466-2998
  • info@sknfa.com

St Kitts Nevis Olympic Qualifying Team Announced

After several months of practicing the final team that would be representing the St Kitts Nevis was announced on Saturday 16th July. The team was selected after a practice match between the Olympic Team and a team that comprised of National and Premier Division players.

The Olympic Team won that matchup convincingly with a 3-0 victory over the combined team. The win gave the players and coaches a chance to evaluate the team strengths and weaknesses and gave them opportunity to fine tune the team in the following days.

The Team is as follows:
1. Kareem Mitchum- Delphic Newtown United 12. Irandy Byron- Conaree
2. Kendale Liburd- St. Thomas- Trinity Strikers 13.Zachary Getz-Conaree
3. Clifford Samuel- St. Thomas-Trinity Strikers 14.Kadeen Lewis- Conaree
4. Bradley Williams- RAMS Village Superstars 15.Darren Caines- S L Horsfords St. Pauls
5. Devaughn Elliott- RAMS Village Superstars 16.Javeim Blanchette- S L Horsfords St. Pauls
6. Lawrence Jeffers- RAMS Village Superstars 17.Terrance Warde- S L Horsfords St. Pauls
7. Shaquille Pringle- RAMS Village Superstars 18.Jamal Francis- S L Horsfords St. Pauls
8. Travis Somersall- RAMS Village Superstars 19.Josh Leader- S L Horsfords St. Pauls
9. Kimaree Rogers- RAMS Village Superstars 20.Ehjayson Henry-Mantab
10. Juliani Archibald- RAMS Village Superstars 21.Tishan Hanley-UDC Garden Hotspurs
11. Shaquille Adams-UDC Garden Hotspurs

The Olympic Team will continue their intense schedule of practices during the course of the week. The Tournament begins Thursday 21st July with St Kitts playing St Lucia at 8:00 pm.
Ticket are on sale at the Football House on Lozack Road.

Leave a Reply